lgbti

 

LGBTI

NATIONAL TASK TEAM

Contacts Directory

Department of Justice & Constitutional Development (Gauteng)

Province: Gauteng
Contact person: Sewpaul Ooshara
Email 1: OSewpaul@jusice.gov.za
Contact person: Dhlamini BP
Email 1: BDhlamini@justice.gov.za
Contact person: Kgatla I
Email 1: MKgatla@justice.gov.za
Contact person: Madonsela V
Email 1: VusiMadonsela@justice.gov.za
Contact person: Munyai N
Email 1: NMunyai@justice.gov.za
Contact person: Mukhari V
Email 1: vmukhari@justice.gov.za
Contact person: Pila Sina
Email 1: SPila@justice.gov.za
Contact person: Ramathikhithi T
Email 1: TRamathikhithi@justice.gov.za
Contact person: Ramoroka Mashilo
Email 1: MasRamoroka@justice.gov.za
Powered by SobiPro

                                                                                                                                                                                                           Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.