Contact Us

NORTH WEST

Mildred Maropefela
Gay Umbrella
Milly.maropefela@gmail.com
060 797 2163
Thabiso Tsotetsi
Action for Social Justice International
mogapitsotetsithabiso@gmail.com
060 3239 731

LIMPOPO

Raedene Victor Thulakanyo
Limpopo LGBTI
readanit@gmail.com
015 963 1222
082 730 8435
C Maotoana
Limpopo LGBTI
limpopolgbtiproudlyout@gmail.com
060 616 9957 / 081 791 9248

WESTERN CAPE

Funeka Soldaat
Freegender
Freegender2008@gmail.com
021 362 9491
076 321 0276
G Matthyse
Gender Dynamix ( Western Cape)
advocacy2@genderdynamix.org.za
info@genderdynamix.org.za
021 447 4797
082 883 3639
Matthew Clayton
Triangle Project ( Western Cape)
matthew@triangle.org.za
021 4220 255
082 828 5275

FREE STATE

Dimakatso Kalane
Free State Activist
kalaneamo@gmail.com
078 510 4429
061 955 1244
Sarah Lekale
Gold field Family Advise Organisation
lekalese@webmail.co.za
072 144 7171

GAUTENG

S Letsike
Acces Chapter 2 (Gauteng)
msletsike@gmail.com
accesschapter2@gmail.com
073 435 6501
T Mkhari
Public Sector LGBTI Workers Project (Gauteng)
Tintswalo.mkhari@gmail.com
073 198 7234
Jamila Jade Madingwane
FEW
jamillamadingwane@yahoo.com
011 403 1907
060 791 9006
Z Swakamisa
Thembisa LGBTI (Gauteng)
zolekaswakamisa@gmail.com
060 992 7685
Lerato Phalakatshela
OUT
lerato@out.org.za
012 430 3271
072 246 1364

NORTHERN CAPE

Tebogo Pana Makwati
D’Gayle
t.emakwati@gmail.com
082 816 8438
Xoliswa Dondolo
Passionate Voices for Women
dondoloxoliswa@gmail.com
076 151 1091

KWAZULU NATAL

Nonhlanhla Mkhize
Gay Centre (Kwazulu Natal)
mc@gaycentre.org.za
031 312 7402
083 748 9565
Tracey Madlala
Gay & Lesbian Network (Kwazulu Natal, Pietermaritzburg)
advocacy@gaylesbian.org.za
033 342 6165
078 707 7752

MPUMALANGA

Joyce Kunene
Lowveld LGBTI
rejoice1@alive.co.za
060 991 2864
M Yenele
Mpumalanga LGBTI
yendemm@gmail.com
073 733 3331

EASTERN CAPE

Noma India Lupuwana
Circle of Genders
Cog4everyone@gmail.com
073 832 8243
Sibonelo Ncanana
Lesbian & Gay Centre
sboncananzuma@gmail.com
076 857 8930

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message